2010-2015 General Election http://www.general-election-2010.co.uk UK General Election 2015 is not affiliated with any political party including Labour, Conservative, Liberal Democrats, UKIP, Greens, BNP Sun, 29 Mar 2015 12:59:57 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.4 VAT locked, Jeremy Clarkson Dropped, Nigel Farage Shocked, Q&A Rockedhttp://www.general-election-2010.co.uk/vat-locked-jeremy-clarkson-dropped-nigel-farage-shocked-qa-rocked.html http://www.general-election-2010.co.uk/vat-locked-jeremy-clarkson-dropped-nigel-farage-shocked-qa-rocked.html#comments Sun, 29 Mar 2015 12:59:57 +0000 http://www.general-election-2010.co.uk/?p=2656 http://www.general-election-2010.co.uk/vat-locked-jeremy-clarkson-dropped-nigel-farage-shocked-qa-rocked.html/feed 0 Liberal Democrat Pre-Manifesto 2015 General Electionhttp://www.general-election-2010.co.uk/liberal-democrat-pre-manifesto-2015-general-election.html http://www.general-election-2010.co.uk/liberal-democrat-pre-manifesto-2015-general-election.html#comments Mon, 12 Jan 2015 02:47:14 +0000 http://www.general-election-2010.co.uk/?p=2650 http://www.general-election-2010.co.uk/liberal-democrat-pre-manifesto-2015-general-election.html/feed 0 Economic Austerity vs Full Employment?http://www.general-election-2010.co.uk/economic-austerity-vs-full-employment.html http://www.general-election-2010.co.uk/economic-austerity-vs-full-employment.html#comments Sat, 23 Jun 2012 16:58:21 +0000 http://www.general-election-2010.co.uk/?p=2586 http://www.general-election-2010.co.uk/economic-austerity-vs-full-employment.html/feed 11 Climate Change Conspiracy Theories, Fact or Fiction?http://www.general-election-2010.co.uk/climate-change-conspiracy-theories-fact-or-fiction.html http://www.general-election-2010.co.uk/climate-change-conspiracy-theories-fact-or-fiction.html#comments Wed, 11 Jan 2012 14:09:31 +0000 http://www.general-election-2010.co.uk/?p=1257 http://www.general-election-2010.co.uk/climate-change-conspiracy-theories-fact-or-fiction.html/feed 0 UK Alternative Vote AV Referendum 2011http://www.general-election-2010.co.uk/uk-alternative-vote-av-referendum-2011.html http://www.general-election-2010.co.uk/uk-alternative-vote-av-referendum-2011.html#comments Fri, 06 May 2011 21:08:06 +0000 http://www.general-election-2010.co.uk/?p=2573 http://www.general-election-2010.co.uk/uk-alternative-vote-av-referendum-2011.html/feed 1 Osama Bin Laden is Deadhttp://www.general-election-2010.co.uk/osama-bin-laden-is-dead.html http://www.general-election-2010.co.uk/osama-bin-laden-is-dead.html#comments Mon, 02 May 2011 11:24:29 +0000 http://www.general-election-2010.co.uk/?p=2574 http://www.general-election-2010.co.uk/osama-bin-laden-is-dead.html/feed 0 UK Local Elections May 5th 2011http://www.general-election-2010.co.uk/uk-local-elections-may-5th-2011.html http://www.general-election-2010.co.uk/uk-local-elections-may-5th-2011.html#comments Wed, 23 Mar 2011 12:55:35 +0000 http://www.general-election-2010.co.uk/?p=2570 http://www.general-election-2010.co.uk/uk-local-elections-may-5th-2011.html/feed 15 UK Budget 2011: George Osborne Budget for Growth?http://www.general-election-2010.co.uk/uk-budget-2011-george-osborne-budget-for-growth.html http://www.general-election-2010.co.uk/uk-budget-2011-george-osborne-budget-for-growth.html#comments Wed, 23 Mar 2011 10:34:30 +0000 http://www.general-election-2010.co.uk/?p=2563 http://www.general-election-2010.co.uk/uk-budget-2011-george-osborne-budget-for-growth.html/feed 0 Why EMA was Important to Children in Povertyhttp://www.general-election-2010.co.uk/why-ema-was-important-to-children-in-poverty.html http://www.general-election-2010.co.uk/why-ema-was-important-to-children-in-poverty.html#comments Sat, 22 Jan 2011 10:04:14 +0000 http://www.general-election-2010.co.uk/?p=2561 http://www.general-election-2010.co.uk/why-ema-was-important-to-children-in-poverty.html/feed 6 US Politics : Democrats Hold The Senate, Republicans Win the Househttp://www.general-election-2010.co.uk/us-politics-democrats-hold-the-senate-republicans-win-the-house.html http://www.general-election-2010.co.uk/us-politics-democrats-hold-the-senate-republicans-win-the-house.html#comments Wed, 03 Nov 2010 04:38:56 +0000 http://www.general-election-2010.co.uk/?p=2559 http://www.general-election-2010.co.uk/us-politics-democrats-hold-the-senate-republicans-win-the-house.html/feed 0